School Board


Zone 1: Kortney Romer

Zone 2: Rod Malone

Zone 3: Jim Ritchie Jr.

Zone 4: Matthew Kimmel

Zone 5: Kevin Black

Regular board meetings are held the second Monday of every month at 7:00 P.M. in the School Media Center.

​The public posting places are the Valley Administration Office, Elementary and High School front doors and on the district website. Complimentary postings may be placed at the Hazelton and/or Eden Post Offices.